影音記錄 教會禱告會

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/flccvanc/public_html/components/com_sermonspeaker/views/sermons/view.html.php on line 36

All sermons: 禱告會

Results 21 - 40 of 124
Page 2 of 7
2


# Title Scripture Reference Speaker Date Time Series Additional file
  March 14th 2014 Prayer Meeting 禱告會 Friday, 14 March 2014 00:00 禱告會
  March 7th 2014 Prayer Meeting 禱告會 Friday, 07 March 2014 00:00 主日信息
  Feb 28th 2014 禱告會 禱告會 Friday, 28 February 2014 00:00 禱告會
  Feb 21st 2014 Prayer Meeting 禱告會 Friday, 21 February 2014 00:00 禱告會
  Feb 7th 2014 Prayer Meeting 禱告會 Friday, 07 February 2014 00:00 禱告會
  January 24th 2014 Prayer Meeting 禱告會 Friday, 24 January 2014 00:00 禱告會
  January 17th 2014 Prayer Meeting 禱告會 Friday, 17 January 2014 00:00 禱告會
  2014.01.10 Prayer Meeting 禱告會 Friday, 10 January 2014 00:00 禱告會
  December 13th 2013 Prayer Meeting 禱告會 Friday, 13 December 2013 00:00 禱告會
  December 6th 2013 Prayer Meeting 禱告會 Friday, 06 December 2013 00:00 禱告會
  November 22nd 2013 Prayer Meeting 禱告會 Friday, 22 November 2013 00:00 禱告會
  November 15th 2013 Prayer Meeting (incomplete) 禱告會 Friday, 15 November 2013 00:00 禱告會
  November 8th 2013 Prayer Meeting 禱告會 Friday, 08 November 2013 00:00 禱告會
  November 1st 2013 Prayer Meeting 禱告會 Friday, 01 November 2013 00:00 禱告會
  October 25th, 2013 Prayre Meeting 禱告會 Friday, 25 October 2013 00:00 禱告會
  October 11th, 2013 Prayre Meeting 禱告會 Friday, 11 October 2013 00:00 禱告會
  September 27th 2013 Prayer Meeting 禱告會 Friday, 27 September 2013 00:00 禱告會
  September 20th 2013 Prayer Meeting 禱告會 Friday, 20 September 2013 00:00 禱告會
  September 13th 2013 Prayer Meeting 禱告會 Friday, 13 September 2013 00:00 禱告會
  September 6th 2013 Prayer Meeting 禱告會 Friday, 06 September 2013 00:00 禱告會


online offering

本堂聚會資訊

  • 溫哥華主日崇拜 / Vancouver Sunday Service (國語)

週日上午 11:00am (英文翻譯, 兒童主日, 青少年英語崇拜)


  • 禱告會 Prayer Meeting

每週五 Fri 晚上 7:30pm

  • 聯絡方式 Contact Info

地址 Address:5 West King Edward Avenue, Vancouver, BC Canada 地圖 / Map

電話 TEL:(604) 568-9945

各分堂資訊

  • 本拿比豐盛生命靈糧堂 Burnaby

  • 地址:7135 Walker Ave., Burnaby, BC Canada V5E 3C6 地圖 / Map
  • 聚會時間:週六 SAT 7pm

  • 列治文豐盛生命靈糧堂 Richmond

  • 地址:8151 Bennett Road, Richmond, BC Canada V6Y 1N4 地圖 / Map
  • 聚會時間:週日 SUN 9:30am

  • 素里哈利路亞靈糧堂 Surrey

  • 地址:9574 160St. Surrey, BC Canada V4N4R8 地圖 / Map
  • 聚會時間:週日 SUN 2pm

  • 卡城豐盛生命靈糧堂 Calgary

  • 20 Hawkside Rd. NW, Calgary, AB Canada 地圖 / Map
  • 聚會時間:週日早上 SUN 10am

  • 巴拉圭豐盛生命靈糧堂 Paraguay

  • Calle curupayty 532 barrio catedral, Ciudad del Este, Alto Parana, Paraguay 地圖 / Map
  • 聚會時間:週日早上 SUN 10am